



## BERLIN PROCESS SUMMIT Berlin, 5 July 2021, 15:00 (CET), VTC FORMAT

## DETAILED TIMELINE

Conference language: English

- 15:00 15:10Welcome and IntroductionDr. Angela Merkel, Federal Chancellor
- 15:10 Session I

15:10 hours **Dr. Ursula von der Leyen**, President of the European Commission

15:18 hours Majlinda Bregu, RCC Secretary General

15:22 hours **Emir Djikic,** Director of the CEFTA Secretariat

15:26 Session II

Order of interventions (Note: four minutes per participant)

15:26 hours **Edi Rama**, Prime Minister

15:30 hours **Zoran Tegeltija**, Chairman of the Council of Ministers

15:34 hours Albin Kurti, Prime Minister

15:38 hours **Zdravko Krivokapić**, Prime Minister





15:42 hours **Zoran Zaev**, Prime Minister

15:46 hours **Ana Brnabić**, Prime Minister

15:50

Session III

Order of interventions (Note: four minutes per participant)

15:50 hours **Sebastian Kurz**, Federal Chancellor

15:54 hours Emmanuel Macron, President

15:58 hours Mario Draghi, Prime Minister

16:02 hours **Boris Johnson**, Prime Minister

16:06 hours Dr. Mateusz Morawiecki, Prime Minister

16:10 hours **Stefan Yanev**, Prime Minister

16:14 hours Kyriakos Mitsotakis, Prime Minister

16:18 hours Andrej Plenković, Prime Minister

16:22 hours Janez Janša, Prime Ministe



Western Balkans Summit Berlin 2021

## 16:30 Session IV

Order of interventions (Note: two minutes per participant)

16:30 hours **Olivér Várhelyi**, Commissioner for Neighbourhood and Enlargement of the European Commission

16:32 hours Albert Hani, Secretary General of the Regional Youth Cooperation Office

16:34 hours Mathias Cormann, OECD Secretary General

16:36 hours **Dr. Hans Kluge**, WHO – Regional Director for Europe

16:38 hours **Dr. Werner Hoyer**, President of the EIB

16:40 hours Odile Renaud-Basso, President of the EBRD

16:42 hours **Rolf Wenzel**, Governor of the CEB

16:44 hours **Christian Schmidt**, design. High Representative for Bosnia and Herzegowina

- 17:00 17:15 Presentation of Chair's conclusions and outlook Dr. Angela Merkel, Federal Chancellor
- 17:30 18:00 Press Conference Dr. Angela Merkel, Federal Chancellor

**End of Conference**