

Participants List for the MENA-OECD Working Group on Regulatory Reform: Ad hoc Meeting on Legal and Constitutional Reform in Democratic Transitions Liste des Participants pour le MENA-OECD Working Group on Regulatory Reform: Ad hoc Meeting on Legal and Constitutional Reform in Democratic Transitions

18/4/2011 - 18/4/2011

All Sessions

United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni

Miss Jessica MAGSON

International Directorate Ministry of Justice

Egypt/Égypte

M. Alaa Eldin Ragab KOTB

Vice President of the state council/Legal Adviser to the Minister of State for Administrative Development Ministry of State for Administrative Development

Tunisia/Tunisie

Mr. Yadh BEN ACHOUR Président

Sous-commission constitutionnelle

M. Khalil GHARIANI Representative Business Association

M. Ghazi GHERAIRI Professor of Juridical Sciences

Political Sciences University of Tunis

Mr. Ahmed ZARROUK Director General

Administration and Civil Service

Prime Ministry

OECD/OCDE

MIle. Sana AL-ATTAR

Junior Policy Analyst - Integrity GOV/RPS





Ms. Miriam ALLAM Junior Economist

GOV/REG

Mr. Rolf ALTER Director

GOV

Ms. Christiane ARNDT Analyst

GOV/REG

Miss Karine BADR Trainee

GOV/GRP

Mr. Alessandro BELLANTONI Policy Analyst - MENA

GOV/GRP

Mr. Carlos CONDE Senior Programme Co-ordinator - MENA

GOV/GRP

Mme Melanie FASSBENDER Policy Analyst - MENA

GOV/GRP

M. Martin FORST Head of Division

GOV/GRP

Mr. Josef KONVITZ Head of Division

GOV/REG

Mr. Engin KUCET Senior Policy Analyst - Regulatory Reform

GOV/REG

Mr. Mario MARCEL Deputy Director

GOV

Ms. Ciara MULLER Assistant

GOV/GRP

Mr. Jeroen NIJLAND Senior Advisor

GOV/RPS

Mr. Helge SCHROEDER Junior Policy Analyst

GOV/REG

Mr. Daniel TRNKA Policy Analyst - Regulatory Reform

GOV/REG





University of Minho

Mr. Pedro BACELAR DE VASCONCELOS

Professor of Public Law

