

EURASIA COMPETITIVENESS PROGRAMME SOUTH CAUCASUS AND UKRAINE INITIATIVE

Participants list Working Group Bodrum, 3 July 2009

Countries from the South Caucasus and Ukraine

Armenia Mr. Artak Baghdasaryan

Director, Economic Policy and Strategy Development Department

Ministry of Economy of Republic of Armenia

Mr. Robert Harutyunyan

Director General

Armenian Development Agency (ADA)

Azerbaijan Mr. Asgar Alakbarov

Director

Department of Foreign Investments and Aid Co-ordination Ministry of Economic Development of Republic of Azerbaijan

Georgia Mr. Irakli Gachechiladze

Deputy Minister

Ministry of Economic Development of Georgia

Ms. Nino Baratashvili

Director

Georgian National Investment Company

Republic of Moldova Mr. Andrei Timus

Executive Director

Moldovan Investment and Exports Promotion Organization

Ministry of Economy and Trade

Ukraine

Ms. Oksana Kordina

Head of Investment and Innovation Projects Examination

Ministry of Economy of Ukraine

Ms. Tetyana Vysotska

Head of Information and Analytical Department

National Agency for Foreign Investment and Development of Ukraine

OECD countries and other partner countries

Czech Republic

H.E. Karel Dyba Ambassador

Delegation of the Czech Republic to the OECD

Co-chair of the Working Group

Ms. Peta Bacova Minister Counsellor

Multilateral Economic Relations Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Zbyněk Pokorný

Head of Unit for Innovations and Investments

Ministry of Industry and Trade

Ms. Lenka Peterkova

Head of Department for Clusters and Co-operation

Czech Invest

Mr. Stepan Prochazka Project manager Czech Invest

European Commission

Mr. Volker Genetzky

DG Enterprise

European Commission

Mr. Balázs Gargya

DG Trade

European Commission

Latvia

Mr. Harolds Celms

Director

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia (LIAA) in France

Morocco Mr. Brahim Qermane

Advisor to the Prime Minister of Morocco

Poland Ms. Agata Mezynska

Director, Department of Business Information

Polish Agency for Information and Foreign Investments (PAIIZ)

Mr. Dariusz Witkowski Deputy General Director

Confederation of Polish Employers

Romania The Consul-General of Romania

Ms. Stefana Greavu

Consulate General of Romania in Istanbul

Turkey Mr. Edvar Mum

General Manager

Mesbas-Mersin Free Zone Operator Inc.

Mr. Tamar Sen TÜSIAD International

Turkish Investor Association

Other partners

BSEC Business Council Ms. Eftychia Bacopoulou,

Secretary General

Black Sea Economic Cooperation Business Council

UNDP Mr. Giuseppe Belsito

Programme Manager

UNDP Black Sea Trade and Investment Promotion Programme

UBCCE Ms. Seda Koknel

Advisor

Union of Black Sea and Caspian Confederation of Enterprises

OECD

OECD Mr. Fadi Farra

Head of Eurasia Competitiveness Programme

OECD

Mr. Alexander Böhmer Head of MENA-Investment Programme OECD

Mr. Daniel Quadbeck Policy Analyst OECD

Mr. Suleyman Yilmaz Advisor OECD Development Centre

Ms. Stéphanie Char Policy Analyst OECD Development Centre

Ms. Geraldine Daly Project Assistant OECD